Blue Mountains Ontario | Collingwood Real Estate | Blue Mountains

Blue Mountains Ontario

Town of The Blue Mountains, Ontario

The Town of the Blue Mountains is a progressive four season agricultural and tourist community located in Grey County where the Beaver River flows into Georgian Bay. Residents and visitors enjoy the natural beauty and activities in the area such as biking, skiing, snowboarding and hiking. The Bruce Trail passes through sections of the town while the Kolapore area is popular for mountain biking and cross-country skiing, and Metcalfe Rock draws rock climbers to the area.

Thornbury is the primary population centre and offers exclusive shops and restaurants. Clarksburg offers many art galleries. The Town of the Blue Mountains, amalgamated January 1, 2001, includes the communities of Thornbury, Clarksburg, Craigleith and Blue Mountain Village, as well as Banks, Camperdown, Castle Glen Estates, Christie Beach, Duncan, Gibraltar, Heathcote, Kolapore, Little Germany, Lora Bay, Loree, Ravenna, Red Wing, Slabtown, and Victoria Corners.

Real estate opportunities include luxury chalets and four season family homes on the mountain and town home enclaves, vacation apartment condos along the waterfront and condos for sale in Blue Mountain Village.

 Blue Mountains, Ontario Gallery

We cannot display this gallery

Mountain Real Estate Communities

 The following real estate communities are located in areas surrounding Blue Mountain Village.

Blue Mountain Village Real Estate

 Village suites are sold fully furnished. Owners have the option of exclusive use or they can participate in the rental program earning revenue on a nightly basis.


Thornbury Real Estate

Craigleith Real Estate